Testimonials

Don’t just choose to work with any Real Estate Agent. Find out what people are saying about your Agent BEFORE you commit to working with them. Below are just some of the reviews The Norselli Team has had from previous clients:

The Norselli Team at Keller Williams Realty Greater Rochester
5.0
Based on 27 reviews
powered by Facebook
Bénit Mulindwa
Bénit Mulindwa
2022-04-13T01:22:16+0000
I have been a client of Mr. Jackson Robert for some months and would highly recommend his services. He has assisted me with my complex financial structures and I have been more than happy with the results. and he’s had a lot of good reviews. Contact him, he’s a good forex trader who knows the importance of risk management.WHATSAPP NUMBER :+1 (209) 372-7204Email:jacksonrobert@gmail.comread more
Jason Mincer
Jason Mincer
2021-12-13T18:35:47+0000
This team was excellent. We tossed around whether we were going to purchase a home or build throughout this year and then on a spur of the moment decision, decided to start looking at houses. They stuck with us and helped us find the right home for us. Great communication and you can just tell how much they cared about helping us!Definitely recommend!read more
Laurel Annie McCarthy
Laurel Annie McCarthy
2021-12-10T00:28:58+0000
I just finished the process of selling my first home with Gary and Steve, and I am so happy that I chose them to help me through this process.They were responsive, knowledgeable, and kept expectations realistic throughout the entire process and were always one step ahead of any question I might have.They made a somewhat daunting task nearly stress free. I would 10/10 recommend them to friends and family members as they absolutely exceeded any and all expectations I had!read more
Katie Boufford Stout
Katie Boufford Stout
2021-10-26T18:45:38+0000
I recently sold my house, which everyone knows is extremely stressful, and Gary and Steve made the process incredibly stress free. They are beyond knowledgeable and professional. The videographer was also a gem to work with (they set it up). I only had to sign documents and the rest was in their capable hands. I’m looking forward to the next part of the process…buying!! Thank you, Gary and Steve for an excellent experience.read more
Robert Leyh
Robert Leyh
2021-08-30T23:22:34+0000
I live in San Diego, CA and needed to sell my father’s home in Rochester, NY. I found Gary and Steve through a realtor referral in San Diego and couldn’t have been more pleased. They walked me through the contract, listing and sale of the home the whole way. They were patient with my MANY qustions as this was my first time ever selling a home and doing it remotely. They were attentive to my needs, detail-oriented and very organized. What I appreciated was how they took the time to answer every question I had.We were offered a buy your house now / as is deal and I was tempted to accept. Gary talked me through it and we decided to put the house on the market. The house wasn’t on the market four days when the offers started coming in. All told we have 12 offers all over asking price. Thank you Team Norselli for doing a fantastic job. You won’t go wrong with Gary and Steve working for you.read more
Joseph Mallia
Joseph Mallia
2021-07-01T14:00:55+0000
Gary and Steve were a pleasure to work with! They were professional during the entire process! They made sure we knew everything that was going on on from the beginning! They are honest and sincere and we highly recommend them as a Realtor. We look forward to doing business with Gary and Steve again!read more
Micha Marie
Micha Marie
2021-04-21T13:14:47+0000
The Norselli Team worked with us to sell a home that was part of an estate. They were fantastic! They fully explained every part of the process, responded quickly to all of our questions, provided solid recommendations and ultimately got the deal done quickly at a price higher than we expected. I highly recommend them!read more
Emily Goodenough
Emily Goodenough
2019-11-13T19:48:18+0000
Gary and Steve made the home buying process so wonderful and as stress-free as possible! As first-time home buyers we were completely overwhelmed but Gary always explained the process in such an understandable way. Not to mention he really helped us know what to look for when going into a new house. We learned a lot from him! Both Gary and Steve were so responsive and quick to get back to us anytime we had a question. It felt more like two friends were guiding us along the process who really had our best interest at heart. We absolutely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new home!! Thank you Gary and Steve!!read more
Kelsey Rose MacKellar
Kelsey Rose MacKellar
2019-09-01T12:03:08+0000
The Norselli’s made buying a house so much less stressful than I thought imaginable. I am so incredibly thankful for their professionalism and for their positive attitudes. I would recommend them in a heartbeat.
Paula Lynn
Paula Lynn
2019-07-25T15:22:18+0000
Steve and Gary were wonderful to work with. They sold our home and helped us find our perfect forever home. We are forever grateful to Steve for his patience with us, and knowledge of the industry. He was always available to answer and question or take us to see a house. It’s obvious they both really love what they do!read more
Stephen Mackin
Stephen Mackin
2018-08-30T07:40:56+0000
We worked with Gary and Steve to sell our house while we were overseas. They were great communicators and we always felt they were working to help us get the property sold and all of the processes done. Highly recommended!
Mel Plun
Mel Plun
2018-08-19T22:59:52+0000
Steve was amazing and helped me buy my perfect forever home! He educated me on the process to buy a home and advised me on what to look out for. I felt confident in every step of the process with Steve by my side. I would definitely recommend the Norselli team to a friend!
Casey Janneck
Casey Janneck
2018-05-03T12:31:57+0000
Words cant describe how amazing The Norselli Team is at what they do! They went above and beyond to make sure that my first homebuying experience was smooth, easy, and nothing but exciting! I truly believe that without their help I wouldn’t have been able to find my dream house.
Chris Grooms
Chris Grooms
2017-12-07T14:41:20+0000
An excellent buying experience! We can’t say enough nice things about Team Norselli! We contemplated a move to Rochester – from Houston, TX – without ever having visited the area. For our initial visit, we sought a realtor that would be willing to show us around, so that we might get a sense of the different neighborhoods, the different type of residential properties available, and the market generally; we sought a realtor willing to accommodate us despite the fact that we not only were not yet in the market, but that we hadn’t yet even made any final decision to move to Rochester. Steve didn’t hesitate to help us out; he showed us a number of properties, answered our many questions, and assured us that he and Gary would be most pleased to work with us should Rochester prove a good fit – and it proved such. We maintained a working relationship via phone/email for almost year. Communication was consistently excellent. Upon our house-hunting return we met Gary and found him demonstrably aware of just what we were looking for in a new home. He wasted no time, understanding our time crunch (our Houston home was already under contract to a new buyer). He was tireless in our search and always wore a smile. We are very happily settled in Rochester now, and for that we owe a debt of gratitude to Team Norselli. Thanks, guys, for your professionalism, patience, friendliness, and expertise! You were stress-busters!read more
Lauren Mousso
Lauren Mousso
2017-08-31T02:31:04+0000
Gary and Steve are simply the best. They go above and beyond for their clients and my husband and I could not have purchased our new house without both of them. They helped us prepare for the sale of our previous home and kept us in the loop every step of the way. We had a great experience with selling our previous home and the process of purchasing our new home was effortless. They are both so incredibly organized and responsive and they go to all lengths to educate their clients on all aspects of the process. I would strongly recommend them to anyone who’s looking to take advantage of this very rare market. Trust me when I tell you, they are so deserving of the commission unlike how others might do the bare minimum. At the end of it all I consider both of them two friends who helped us find our forever home!read more
Lori Norselli
Lori Norselli
2017-08-17T18:40:30+0000
Mike Daniels
Mike Daniels
2017-08-15T20:44:49+0000
Bought my house from Gary & Steve and I couldn’t be happier! They are very punctual and precise. They helped me find my dream home and made the home buying process very easy! I highly recommend them!
Chris Melville
Chris Melville
2017-08-15T17:47:46+0000
Danny Maffia
Danny Maffia
2016-06-03T19:49:55+0000
Gary was a huge help to me when I was looking to purchase a home. He devoted a lot of time and energy in supporting me in my house. Highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home!
Debbie Cromey
Debbie Cromey
2016-04-11T00:31:47+0000
Gary recently helped us sell our home and purchase our new home. From the moment we contacted Gary, it was evident that his attention to detail was going to be the driving force in both the selling and buying process. Gary was very honest about things that he felt would help us to best showcase our home and clear as to why he was suggesting potential improvements. Gary’s expertise and extreme patience allowed us to take the time that we needed to find the exact home that we were looking for. His responsiveness, professionalism and knowledge of the market gave us the confidence that he was going to be with us every step of the way. At times when we were stressed Gary was always there with a smile and words of encouragement to help us through the process. We would not hesitate to recommend Gary to any of our friends and family looking to buy or sell.read more
Matt Nauerth
Matt Nauerth
2016-04-08T19:04:38+0000
If you are looking for a reliable real estate agent, Gary is your guy! Extremely personable and always there when you need him. There were times where it was later in the evening and I would send him a text because there may have been a listing that caught my eye and he would get right back to me. Very reliable and dependable. Thank you for everything, you were great!read more
Kevin Rheinwald
Kevin Rheinwald
2014-03-24T02:52:38+0000
Simply Honored to be working next to Him!!!!
Tim Stoll
Tim Stoll
2014-03-23T22:52:32+0000
Gary is my “go to” real estate agent in Rochester !
Dan Kan
Dan Kan
2013-11-27T19:33:29+0000
Sondra Hessdoerfer Anselm
Sondra Hessdoerfer Anselm
2013-09-29T02:28:53+0000
Teresa Ferris
Teresa Ferris
2013-07-20T13:45:52+0000
Matthew Piaseczny
Matthew Piaseczny
2013-07-08T20:57:46+0000